新型冠状病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 常见问题

尽管 COVID-19 带来了挑战,但纪念斯隆凯特琳的每个人都一直共同努力,为您提供最佳癌症照护。本信息回答了一些有关 COVID-19 如何影响您本人、您的健康和癌症照护的常见问题。 

返回到頂部

COVID-19 相关事实

什么是冠状病毒?

冠状病毒有许多类型。与此次疫情相关的冠状病毒是一种新型病毒,被称为 SARS-CoV-2,该病毒会导致 COVID-19。该疾病可引起轻度至重度呼吸问题,可能发展为严重问题,尤其对于老年人和有其他健康问题(包括癌症患者)的人群。

COVID-19 如何传播?

COVID-19 可在人与人之间进行传播,即当感染者咳嗽或打喷嚏时,COVID-19 会通过飞沫传播至其附近的人,其传播方式类似于普通感冒或流感。

COVID-19 有什么症状?

COVID-19 会引起感冒或类似流感的症状。其中可能包括发烧、咳嗽、呼吸困难、身体疼痛和发冷。还有一些人报告自己出现了味觉或嗅觉丧失、疲乏、头痛和腹泻的症状。

对癌症患者而言,有什么需要特别注意的吗?

通常,癌症患者的免疫系统更脆弱。免疫系统脆弱会使身体更难抵御疾病。如果您患有癌症,您和您的家庭成员应该密切遵循一系列做法来保护自己,尤其包括经常洗手。如果您担心当前或过去的癌症治疗会导致您感染 COVID-19 的风险升高,我们建议您与您的保健提供者进行讨论。

我如何了解有关 COVID-19 的最新动态?

您可以经常查看本网页以了解 MSK 斯隆的最新更新信息。您也可以访问疾病控制和预防中心的网页 (www.cdc.gov) 和纽约市健康与心理卫生局网站 (www1.nyc.gov),查看常见问题的答案或了解更多信息。

返回到頂部

来访 MSK 斯隆

如果我要去 MSK 斯隆赴诊,我需要做些什么?

预约前

  • 赴诊前,我们将要求您填写一份筛查调查问卷,其中的问题包括您可能出现的任何症状和近期的旅行情况。 COVID-19 筛查是预防疾病传播的重要组成部分。
  • 在来访 MSK 斯隆之前请您先检查一下自己的体温。如果您在完成筛查问卷后出现发热(体温超过100℉或38℃)或任何其他感冒或流感样症状(咳嗽、呼吸困难、身体疼痛、寒战或新发味觉或嗅觉丧失),请在前往 MSK 斯隆前致电您的 MSK 斯隆医生办公室。

预约期间

  • 为了确保患者和医护人员的安全,我们正在限制我们机构内的人数。我们已在两次预约之间留有足够时间间隔,并且已减少我们所有地点所允许的访客数量。我们更新的访客制度适用于所有 MSK 斯隆住院和门诊地点,包括纪念医院,并且该制度在进一步通知前一直有效。我们了解亲人参与照护的重要性,并且我们有一个虚拟访客计划,可使用我们治疗区域中的技术或您自己的设备来帮助您的亲人陪同您的访视。如果您没有电话或其他设备,我们很乐意借给您一个在预约期间使用。
  • 当您到达 MSK 斯隆时,请遵循您的医疗保健团队提供的所有特殊指示。我们的工作人员会给您分发口罩。请您确保始终佩戴此口罩。您会注意到我们的工作人员也佩戴口罩,并且您可能还会看到有人佩戴其他防护设备,例如面罩。

预约后

  • 预约完成后,您可以选择在外出时顺道前往前台结账,或者让我们联系您进行后续预约。

MSK 斯隆为保护患者和员工采取了哪些措施?

我们已经采取了最严格的安全措施,以确保您在尽可能最安全的环境中继续获得您所期望的世界级的癌症护理。这些措施包括:

  • 患者筛查:在任何预定访视 MSK 斯隆前一天对所有患者进行筛查。通过电话、短信或我们的患者门户网站 MyMSK 进行筛查。
  • 有限接触:我们继续遵循社交距离准则,并限制可以进入我们机构的人数。我们已在患者访视之间留有时间间隔,并且已大幅减少我们地点的访客数量。
  • 路边登记:我们已尽可能地减少您在等候室等候的需要,并采用可以在您的汽车或我们的大楼入口处完成的登记手续。
  • 清洁和安全的环境:我们已进一步加强了清洁工作,对所有高接触和公共区域进行清洁和消毒。我们还要求所有患者和工作人员在任何时候都戴上口罩,我们会为任何进入我们机构但没有口罩的人提供口罩。一些工作人员还穿着隔离衣、戴着手套、面罩和其他保护设备。
  • 工作人员健康检查:在工作前,对所有工作人员进行筛查看是否有任何疾病迹象,并进行日常健康检查。
  • 检测:我们的 COVID-19 检测正在满负荷运行,使我们能够根据需要随时对患者和工作人员进行检测。我们也可以安排抗体检测,以确定患者和工作人员以前的感染情况。
  • 虚拟快速登出:如果您不想在外出途中顺道拜访来安排下一次预约,请告知我们,我们会联系您进行任何后续预约。

MSK 斯隆是否为患者提供远程医疗作为现场访视的替代方案?

是的,MSK 斯隆提供远程医疗(称为远程访视)。远程访视是指您的医疗保健提供者使用电脑、智能手机或平板电脑与您见面和交谈。请咨询您的医疗保健提供者远程访视是否适合您。

MSK 斯隆地点是否开放?

是的,我们的住院和门诊临床地点仍然开放,我们的医疗团队随时准备提供您所需的护理和治疗。新患者和现有患者均可预约。 您可以安排亲自访视,或者,如果您无法或不想前来预约,您可以申请远程医疗预约,这样您就可以在家里舒适地与我们远程通话。

为了继续为您提供安全、出色的护理,我们已暂时转为远程医疗预约或减少部分机构的工作时间:

  • Bendheim 综合医学中心(周一和周四开放,提供特定服务)
  • Charles Hallac 患者娱乐中心(纪念医院内)
  • Sillerman 康复中心(搬迁至第 53 大街的洛克菲勒门诊馆和纪念斯隆凯特琳癌症中心的 David H. Koch 癌症护理中心)
  • MSK 斯隆的 Ralph Lauren 中心于周一至周五开放
  • MSK 斯隆咨询中心(每周开放三天,仅限已预约患者。额外的现场访视将安排在其他门诊地点进行。)

我们通常在这些地点提供的服务会继续在其他地点通过电视提供。

MSK 斯隆会取消任何预约吗?

MSK 斯隆对外开放,随时准备为您提供护理。如果您的预约中有一个需要重新安排以确保您的安全,医疗团队成员会向您致电

我们了解重新安排访视、治疗或手术可能会给您带来压力。但这些决定是由您的医生和医疗团队的其他成员在仔细检查您的医疗照护情况和需求后做出的,望知悉。当您的医疗团队认为安全时,我们会重新安排您的预约。

如果您对即将到来的预约或到 MSK 斯隆进行访视有任何疑问,请与您的医疗团队取得联系。

MSK 斯隆是否接收新患者?

是的,MSK 斯隆会继续接收新患者。

我该如何在 MSK 斯隆预约?

您可以通过致电 MSK 斯隆医生办公室或致电 800-525-2225 联系患者访问服务在线访问我们来申请预约。国际患者请致电 212-639-4900。如果您对即将到来的预约有任何疑问,或者如果您的预约被推迟,请致电您的 MSK 斯隆医生办公室以获得更多信息,或者在必要时重新安排预约。

返回到頂部

对于家庭、朋友和照护者

MSK 斯隆会允许访客前来吗?

为了保护您的安全,我们正在减少患者的访客或客人数量。有关更多信息,请参阅我们的访客制度

我们了解亲人参与照护的重要性,并且我们有一个虚拟访客计划,可使用技术来帮助您保持联系。如果您没有电话或其他设备,我们将借一个供您在 MSK 斯隆时使用。 

如果不允许家人和朋友访视,他们怎么才能联系到我?

您的家人和朋友可以在您方便时随时通过电话、短信或视频聊天与您联系。无论您是入院治疗,还是与我们进行门诊预约,我们都可提供平板电脑和其他设备帮助您在接受护理时与您的亲人保持联系。在您门诊预约期间,我们可以利用我们治疗区域或您自己设备中的技术来帮助您。视频聊天新手?我们将帮助您了解如何在手机或平板电脑上使用应用程序。

如果我有感染 COVID-19 的家人或朋友在 MSK 斯隆,我能在哪里获得支持?

如果您正在照顾 COVID-19 患者,我们有很多资源可以提供帮助。您可以通过特别针对看护者的虚拟小组找到支持,或者通过我们的看护者支持计划与其他看护者建立联系。如果您发现自己正在帮助朋友或家人从 COVID-19 中恢复过来,我们有教育资源可帮助您对他们进行医疗照护,并管理您可能感受到的压力

返回到頂部

为 MSK 斯隆患者提供的支持和资源

MSK 斯隆是否有相关资源来帮助我应对 COVID-19 带来的压力?

对 COVID-19 感到有压力、难受或担忧很正常,特别是当您或您的爱人生病时。您可以通过很多途径来照顾自己和管理压力,包括保持与家人和朋友的联系、尝试放松技巧、开始培养一个爱好以及暂时远离新闻的干扰。MSK 斯隆可提供各种各样的资源来帮助您处理这种困难的情况。了解更多管理压力和焦虑的方法。

我们已创建了新的项目,并调整了现有项目,以满足您在这一困难时期的需求。关于我们的社工、营养师和其他专家举办的系列在线教育和支持项目,请访问我们的虚拟项目。 您也可以从中找到由我们的综合医学服务部门提供的冥想、引导想象、运动和其他课程。如果您在医院里,您可以尝试一些我们的保持冷静和保持联系的技巧,或者通过我们的住院病房内的互动电视屏幕浏览包含镇静视频和冥想在内的资源库。

COVID-19 给我带来了财务问题。有什么资源可以帮助我支付医疗费用吗?

我们了解到,由于 COVID-19,许多人正面临经济困难。我们会继续运营通过食物克服结果差异项目,该项目致力于为有需要的患者提供食物,为他们提供食品杂货,以及为来访 MSK 斯隆的患者提供街边快餐。我们的患者账单服务团队也可以随时为您提供帮助。如需了解财务援助选项,请致电 646-227-3378 与我们联系。国际患者请致电 212-639-4900

返回到頂部

COVID-19 的筛查和预防

MSK 斯隆如何对患者进行筛查?

在患者进入任何 MSK 斯隆机构之前,我们均会对其进行 COVID-19 症状筛查,并询问其最近的旅行情况。如果您出现感冒或类似流感的症状(发烧、咳嗽、呼吸困难、身体疼痛、发冷、新的味觉或嗅觉丧失),请在前往 MSK 斯隆之前致电 MSK 斯隆医生办公室,即使您已预约。

如何保护自己免于感染 COVID-19?

您可用防止其他呼吸道感染(如普通感冒或流感)的方式保护自己免于感染 COVID-19。

  • 请经常洗手,用肥皂和水至少洗手 20 秒,或者使用含酒精的洗手消毒液。
  • 请勿用未洗过的手触摸您的眼睛、鼻子或嘴巴。
  • 请对您经常触摸的区域进行消毒。这包括桌子、门把手、电灯开关、台面、手柄、桌子、电话、键盘、厕所、水龙头和水槽。环境保护局已编制一份已知对该新冠病毒有效的消毒剂产品清单
  • 请尽量待在家里。如果您需要外出,请与他人保持至少 6 英尺的安全距离,在难以保持安全距离的公共环境(例如杂货店和药店)中,请佩戴布制面部遮盖物,比如围巾。
返回到頂部

COVID-19 的检测和治疗

我能在 MSK 斯隆接受 COVID-19 检测吗?

我们正在筛查患者是否有 COVID-19 的症状,并根据需要对他们进行检测。MSK 斯隆目前不向公众提供检测服务。

我注意到患者病历表上显示在我的实验室测试中检测到了“冠状病毒”。这是否意味着我可能感染了 COVID-19?

并非如此。在 MSK 斯隆进行的常规检测仅可检测出存在已久的冠状病毒类型,例如引起普通感冒的冠状病毒类型。如果您已在 MSK 斯隆接受了 COVID-19 检测,结果将单独显示为 COVID-19。

COVID-19 检测是怎样的?

最常见的检测方式包括,医疗保健提供者会在您的鼻子中放置拭子,从您的鼻后和咽喉处采集样本。

如果我感染 COVID-19,会被转送至另一家医院接受治疗吗?

不会的。如果您目前正在 MSK 斯隆接受癌症治疗,若您感染 COVID-19,您将不会被送往其他医院。如果您需要住院,我们有专门的部门来照顾 COVID-19 患者。如果您患有 COVID-19 并且状况较好可以回家,来自我们 COVID-19 管理计划的医疗保健提供者会为您提供照护。

作为一名癌症幸存者,我需要了解哪些关于 COVID-19 的信息?

癌症和癌症治疗会削弱免疫系统,但是治疗结束后,大多数人的免疫系统都会恢复。感染 COVID-19 的最大风险因素是暴露于病毒中,因此作为癌症幸存者,您能做的最有效的事情就是遵循 CDC 指引,例如社交距离和彻底洗手。如果您担心过去的癌症治疗会导致您感染 COVID-19 的风险更高,请您与您的保健提供者沟通讨论。

返回到頂部

上次更新時間

Frequently Asked Questions About Coronavirus (COVID-19)

While COVID-19 has created challenges, everyone at Memorial Sloan Kettering has been working together to provide you with the best cancer care. This information answers some frequently asked questions about how COVID-19 may affect you, your health, and your cancer care. 

Back to top

Facts About COVID-19

What is the coronavirus?

There are many types of coronaviruses. The type of coronavirus at the center of this outbreak is a new virus, called SARS-CoV-2, that causes the disease COVID-19. The disease can cause mild to severe respiratory (breathing) problems, which can be serious, especially in older people and people with other health problems, including cancer.

How does COVID-19 spread?

COVID-19 spreads from person to person through droplets when a person with it coughs or sneezes close to another person, like the way the common cold or flu spreads.

What are the signs of COVID-19?

COVID-19 causes cold or flu-like symptoms. These may include fever, cough, breathing problems, body aches, and chills. Some people also report losing their sense of taste or smell, fatigue, headaches, and diarrhea.

Are there special concerns for people with cancer?

People with cancer often have weakened immune systems. Having a weak immune system makes it harder for the body to fight off diseases. If you have cancer, it’s important for you and your family members to closely follow steps to protect yourself, especially when it comes to frequent handwashing. We recommend you speak with your healthcare provider if you have concerns about your risk for COVID-19 being higher as a result of current or past cancer treatment.

How do I stay up to date on the latest developments about COVID-19?

Check this page often for the latest updates from MSK. You can also get answers to more frequently asked questions or learn more by visiting the pages of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (www.cdc.gov) and the New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene (www1.nyc.gov) websites.

Back to top

Coming to MSK

What do I need to do if I’m going to an appointment at MSK?

Before Your Appointment

  • Before your visit, we will ask you to complete a screening questionnaire that includes questions about any symptoms you may have and any recent travel. Screening for COVID-19 is an important part of preventing the spread of the disease.
  • Check your temperature before coming to MSK. If you have a fever (temperature greater than 100° F or 38° C) or develop any other cold or flu-like symptoms (cough, difficulty breathing, body aches, chills, or new loss of sense of taste or smell) after you complete the screening questionnaire, call your MSK doctor’s office before coming to MSK.

During Your Appointment

  • For the safety of our patients and staff, we are limiting the number of people in our facilities. We’ve spaced out the time between appointments, and we’ve reduced the number of visitors and guests allowed in our locations. Our updated visitor policy applies to all MSK inpatient and outpatient locations, including Memorial Hospital, and is in place until further notice. We understand how important it is for your loved ones to be part of your care, and we have a virtual visitor program to bring loved ones into your visit using the technology in our treatment areas or your own device. If you don’t have a phone or another device, we’re happy to lend you one to use during your appointment.
  • When you arrive at MSK, follow any special instructions your healthcare team provides. A member of our staff will give you a mask. Please wear that mask at all times. You’ll notice our staff is also wearing masks, and you may see people wearing other protective equipment as well, such as face shields.

After Your Appointment

  • When your appointment is finished, you can choose to check out at the desk on your way out or have us contact you to schedule any follow-up appointments.

What is MSK doing to protect patients and staff?

We’ve put in place the strictest safety measures to ensure that you continue to receive the world-class cancer care you expect from us in the safest environment possible. These measures include:

  • Patient screenings: All patients are screened the day before any scheduled visit to MSK. Screenings are conducted via phone call, text message or MyMSK, our patient portal.
  • Limited contact: We continue to follow social distancing guidelines and are limiting the number of people who can enter our facilities. We’ve spaced out the time between patient visits and we’ve significantly reduced the number of visitors at our locations.
  • Curbside check-in: Wherever possible, we’ve minimized the need for you to wait in our waiting rooms and have new check-in procedures that can be completed from your car or our building entrances.
  • Clean and safe environment: We’ve further enhanced our cleaning efforts to disinfect and sanitize all high-touch and public areas. We also require all patients and staff to wear a mask at all times, which we provide to anyone entering our facilities who doesn’t have one. Some staff are also wearing gloves, gowns, face shields, and other equipment for your protection.
  • Staff health checks: All staff are screened for any signs of illness and perform daily health checks before reporting to work.
  • Testing: Our COVID-19 testing is operating at full capacity, enabling us to test patients and staff as frequently as necessary. We can also order antibody testing to identify previous infections in patients and staff.
  • Virtual express check-out: If you don’t want to stop by on your way out to schedule your next appointment, let us know and we’ll contact you for any follow-up appointments.

Does MSK offer telemedicine (televisits) for patients as an alternative to in-person visits?

Yes, MSK offers telemedicine, called televisits. A televisit is when your healthcare provider uses a computer, smartphone, or tablet to see and talk with you. Ask your healthcare provider if a televisit is an option for you.

Are MSK locations open?

Yes, our inpatient and outpatient clinical locations remain open, and our healthcare teams are ready to provide the care and treatment you need. Appointments are available for new and existing patients. You can schedule an in-person visit or, if you aren’t able or don’t want to come in for an appointment, you can request a telemedicine appointment, where you can speak to us remotely from the comfort of your home.

To continue to provide you with safe, excellent care, we’ve temporarily moved to telemedicine appointments or reduced the hours for some of our facilities:

  • Bendheim Integrative Medicine Center (open Mondays and Thursdays for select services)
  • Charles Hallac Patient Recreation Center (within Memorial Hospital)
  • Sillerman Center for Rehabilitation (relocated to the Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion at 53rd Street and the David H. Koch Center for Cancer Care at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center)
  • MSK Ralph Lauren Center is open Monday through Friday
  • MSK Counseling Center (open three days per week, by appointment only. Additional in-person visits relocated to additional outpatient locations.)

The services we normally provide at these locations continue to be available at other locations and through televisits.

Will MSK be canceling any appointments?

MSK is open and ready to care for you. If we need to reschedule one of your appointments for your safety, a member of your healthcare team will call you.

We understand it can be stressful to have a visit, treatment, procedure, or surgery rescheduled. Please know these decisions are being made by your doctor along with the rest of your healthcare team after carefully reviewing your medical care and needs. We will reschedule your appointment when your healthcare team thinks it’s safe.

If you have any questions or concerns about your upcoming appointment or about coming to MSK, please contact your healthcare team.

Is MSK accepting new patients?

Yes, MSK continues to accept new patients.

How can I schedule an appointment at MSK?

You can request an appointment by calling your MSK doctor’s office, calling our Patient Access Service at 800-525-2225, or by visiting us online. For international patients, please call 212-639-4900.If you have questions about an upcoming appointment, or if your appointment was postponed, please call your MSK doctor’s office for more information or to reschedule if necessary.

Back to top

For Family, Friends, & Caregivers

Does MSK allow visitors?

For your protection, we are reducing the number of visitors or guests for our patients. See our visitor policy for more information.

We understand how important it is for your loved ones to be part of your care, and we have a virtual visitor program to help you stay connected using technology. If you don’t have a phone or other device, we’ll lend you one to use while you’re at MSK. 

How can my family and friends reach me if they aren’t allowed to visit?

Your family and friends can contact you through a phone call, text message, or video chat whenever it’s convenient for you. Whether you’ve been admitted to the hospital or you’re with us for an outpatient appointment, we have tablets and other devices available to help you stay connected with your loved ones while receiving care. During your outpatient appointments, we can help you using technology in our treatment areas or your own device. New to video chatting? We’ll help you learn about how to use apps on your phone or tablet.

Where can I find support if I have a family member or friend with COVID-19 at MSK?

If you’re caring for someone with COVID-19, we have many resources to help. You can find support through a virtual group especially for caregivers or connect with other caregivers through our Caregiver Support program. If find yourself helping a friend or family member recover from COVID-19, we have educational resources to help you with their medical care as well as managing the stress you may be feeling.

Back to top

Support and Resources for MSK Patients

Are there resources at MSK to help me cope with the stress from COVID-19?

It’s normal to feel stressed, sad, or worried about COVID-19, especially if you or your loved one is sick. There are many things you can do to take care of yourself and manage your stress, including staying connected to family and friends, trying relaxation techniques, starting a hobby, and disconnecting from the news. MSK has a variety of resources to help you deal with this difficult situation. Learn more about ways to manage stress and anxiety.

We have created new programming and modified existing programming to meet your needs during this difficult time. Visit Virtual Programs for a listing of our online educational and support programs run by our social workers, dietitians, and other specialists. You can also find meditation, guided imagery, movement, and other classes offered by our Integrative Medicine Service. If you’re in the hospital, you can try some of our tips for staying calm and connected or browse a library of calming videos and meditations on the interactive TV screens in our inpatient rooms.

I’m having financial problems due to COVID-19. Are there any resources to help with my medical costs?

We understand that many people are facing financial difficulties due to COVID-19. We continue to operate the Food to Overcome Outcome Disparities program, which provides food for patients in need by delivering groceries and offering curbside pickup for those coming to MSK for an appointment. Our patient billing services team is also available to help. Please call us at 646-227-3378 to learn about financial assistance options. For international patients, please call 212-639-4900.

Back to top

COVID-19 Screening & Prevention

How is MSK screening patients?

We’re screening all patients for COVID-19 symptoms and recent travel before they enter any MSK facility. If you have cold or flu-like symptoms (fever, cough, difficulty breathing, body aches, chills, or new loss of sense of taste or smell), call your MSK doctor’s office before coming to MSK, even if you have an appointment.

How can I protect myself from getting COVID-19?

You can protect yourself from COVID-19 the same way you would from other respiratory infections, such as the common cold or flu.

  • Wash your hands often, for at least 20 seconds with soap and water, or use an alcohol-based hand sanitizer.
  • Don’t touch your eyes, nose, or mouth with unwashed hands.
  • Disinfect areas that you touch often. This includes tables, doorknobs, light switches, countertops, handles, desks, phones, keyboards, toilets, faucets, and sinks. The Environmental Protection Agency has compiled this list of disinfectant products known to work against the coronavirus.
  • Stay home as much as possible. If you go outside, keep a safe distance of at least 6 feet from other people and wear a cloth face covering, like a scarf, in public settings where it’s difficult to maintain a safe distance (such as grocery stores and pharmacies).
Back to top

COVID-19 Testing & Treatment

Can I get tested for COVID-19 at MSK?

We’re screening our patients for symptoms of COVID-19 and testing them as needed. MSK is not offering testing to members of the general public.

I noticed my patient chart says that “coronavirus” was detected in my lab tests. Does that mean I may have COVID-19?

No, it does not. The routine tests done at MSK test only for the types of coronavirus that have been around for a long time, like the types that cause the common cold. If you’ve been tested for COVID-19 at MSK, your results will display separately as COVID-19.

What is COVID-19 testing like?

In the most common way to conduct the test, a healthcare provider places a swab in your nose to collect a sample from the back of your nose and throat.

If I get COVID-19, will I be sent to another hospital for treatment?

No. If you’re being treated for cancer at MSK, you won’t be sent to another hospital if you get COVID-19. If you need to be admitted to the hospital, we have dedicated units for taking care of people with COVID-19. If you have COVID-19 and are well enough to be home, the healthcare providers from our COVID-19 Management Program will care for you.

What do I need to know about COVID-19 as a cancer survivor?

Cancer and cancer treatment can weaken the immune system, but when treatment ends, most people’s immune system recovers. The biggest risk factor for getting COVID-19 is being exposed to the virus so as a cancer survivor the most effective thing you can do is follow CDC guidelines, such as social distancing and washing your hands thoroughly. If you have concerns about your risk for COVID-19 being higher as a result of past cancer treatment, talk with your healthcare provider.

Back to top

Tell us what you think

Tell us what you think

Your feedback will help us improve the information we provide to patients and caregivers. We read every comment, but we’re not able to respond. If you have questions about your care, contact your healthcare provider.
 

Questions Yes Somewhat No

Last Updated