woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering offers virtual education, support, and resources for patients, caregivers, and the community. Through live sessions, you can learn about screening and prevention, types of cancer diagnoses, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free.

To learn more about or register for a session, please complete the online registration form.

If you have questions about MSK Virtual Programs, please email [email protected].

218 Events found

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Online Support Group
Online Support Meeting
Narrow your choices
Reset