woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering offers virtual education, support, and resources for patients, caregivers, and the community. Through live sessions, you can learn about screening and prevention, types of cancer diagnoses, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free.

To learn more about or register for a session, please complete the online registration form.

If you have questions about MSK Virtual Programs, please email [email protected].

77 Events found

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Friday, December 10, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Meeting
Online Meeting

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Friday, December 17, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Online Support Group

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Online Support Group
Narrow your choices
Reset